Why am I here?

I´m a bad reenactor. And by bad I mean lazy. But I´m amazingly  good with the internet part of reenacting: pinterest, looking for inspiration, Reading other reenactors blogs, looking at fabric, jewelry and other pretty things I want to buy.

Although, a couple of times a year I get busy and create something, mostly an entire outfit. So I´m quite effective when I get to it.
So my hopes with this blog is to show that you don´t have to work with your costumes 24-7 to get a decent wardrobe of historical clothing! And hopefully it will spur us to make a bit more garb! (When we want to. After that tv show. Or after cleaning the house. Or maybe saving the Earth..)

9c517c93df70a94dcffb3673b2f67d68

Lämna en kommentar

Filed under Okategoriserade

Kommentera

