What motivates you?

FB_IMG_1425016232015

For me, it’s really hard to get motivated and start sewing. For me it’s mostly a superficial reason to why I sew stuff. I want to look good, and I think if the clothes is made for me, tailored according to my measurement, I will look my best. Secondly I love the fealing of wearing something I’ve made myself, that’s encouraging for me. And last but not least, I do want to evolve my craft skill level!

What motivates you?

Lämna en kommentar

Filed under Okategoriserade

Kommentera

